Power by:300.cn

Copyright ©tgweld.com  All Rights Reserve   浙ICP备11007088号 

Mon to Sun 9:00-16:00

86-576-89080888

Taizhou Tong Gong mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is the key key enterprise in the professional research, design..​[more]  

6 guarantees of service commitment

We are committed to the vision of "leading the market" and advocating the brand connotation of "environmental protection, care and technology".

Shoulder "for each customer to provide professional, quality, environmental protection products" enterprise mission, the practice of "customer first, win-win cooperation, pragmatic and thrifty, people, sincerity, efficiency" core values,

Complete the construction of the modern excellent enterprises with brand, standardization and scale to realize the unremitting efforts to realize the harmonious symbiosis of the society, the environment and the stakeholders.

Service Notice

Knowledge of cooperation:

All the products of our company are quoted price (excluding tax, free freight, non package). If the related cost is included, please communicate well in advance. The salesman will give additional indication when the quotation is quoted. All products are made by money. (some of the customized products have to be paid 40% of the total payment in advance). For the first time customers, if we need to distribute the logistics, our company can use the mode of cooperation of the logistics notification. (after the goods are transported to the customer's designated City by logistics, the logistics will call the telephone notice. " Customer cargo has arrived in the designated city, customer payment to our company account, our company found the money can be notified of logistics can be shipped, customers can pick up the goods.

Production instructions:

Below 10 thousand yuan, 30% advance payment should be paid in advance. After the completion of the project, the balance should be cleared, and the advance payment amount of more than 10 thousand of the project will reach 40%. When the contract is signed, it is necessary to write a clear period of payment of the full payment. At least 3% or 1000 yuan / day fines are set beyond the term payment. Before cooperation, our clerks will be strictly aware of the importance of this item, and will be strictly implemented in the cooperation. When the contract period is more than the payment, our company will add the fine. All projects must be signed formal contracts, and the two parties need to seal the official seal. The individual needs to be attached with a copy of the ID card.

网站建设:中企动力   台州

Copyright ©tgweld.com  All Rights Reserve   浙ICP备17042789号 

Mon to Sun 9:00-16:00

86-576-86488899

台州市通工机电设备有限公司成立于2013年。是一家专业研究、设计、制造、销售电焊行业的重点骨干企业,主要面象全球市场...​[more]  

服务承诺的6大保障

通工机电将始终致力于“引领市场”的愿景,倡导“环保、关爱、科技”的品牌内涵,

肩负“为每个客户提供专业、优质、环保的产品”企业使命,践行“客户第一、合作共赢、务实勤俭、以人、以诚、以效”的核心价值观,

全面构建通工机电实现品牌化、规范化、规模化的现代优秀企业,为实现社会、环境及利益相关者的和谐共生不懈努力!

Service Notice

服务须知

合作须知:

我公司所有产品的报价,均为出厂价格(不含税金、不含运费、不包安装),如需包含相关费用,请提前沟通好,报价时业务员会另外注明。所有产品均是款清方可提货(某些订做的产品需预付总货款的40%作为材料费),针对初次合作的客户,如需代发物流的,我公司可以采用等物流通知放货的合作方式(货物通过物流运输到客户指定的城市后,物流会打电话通知客户货物已到指定的城市,客户办款到我公司账户,我公司查到款后通知物流可以放货,客户即可提货)。

生产说明:

项目1万元以下要提前付30%预付款,完工后结清余款,项目额度1万以上的预付款要达到40%。签订合同时,必须写清楚付清全款的期限,超出期限付款至少设定3%或1000元/天的罚金,合作之前我公司业务员会严明此项的重要性,并且在合作中会严格执行,在催超过合同期的款时,我公司会把罚金加上去。所有项目必须要签订正式的合同,双方要盖公章(有正式单位非个人的)。个人的需要附上身份证复印件。